Sony Xperia Z3 Ordering from GSM Nation

Ventura726

May 16, 2012
Visit site
Just curious who here has ordered from GSM Nation and how their experience was. I placed my order late Sunday night and opted for the $25 next business day shipping. As of 9pm last night, I still hadn't received a shipping notice. I emailed them and they got back to me and said they were having delays in the warehouse and they would ship as soon as possible, and refund my shipping charge. Still haven't gotten a shipping notice. Luckily the Z3 is only a minor upgrade over the Z2 that I currently have so it's not like I'm stuck with a bad phone, just super impatient!

STARGATE

Ambassador
Oct 8, 2012
Visit site
Re: Ordering from GSM Nation

Hello there ventura (good name, sounds close to adventure in Spanish), I have no experience with them buying stuff, but hopefully you get more input from other members.

gyroslice

May 13, 2010
Visit site

I'm curious to know how this works out because I was going to order from them as well. Are you located in the US?

Posted via Android Central App

Jonathan Lin1

Feb 4, 2013
Visit site

I just received my z3 from them. They ran out of white, so they offered me black and gave me 10 dollar discount. Shipped in 2 days. Everything seems cool to me.

Ventura726

May 16, 2012
Visit site

I am located in California. It's now 9:20pm on the day I should have received the phone and I still haven't gotten a shipment email. The annoying part is that I am ordering the D6633 from them only because they are in the US and the shipping was supposed to be next day. For the same price, I could have gotten the D6603 from Clove or Handtec and I'd probably have it by tomorrow. They already took the money out of my account, so it's pretty annoying.

Ventura726

May 16, 2012
Visit site