Local Profile of someone else auto created with 4.3 update
Once I updated my Note 2 to the 4.3, a Local Profile was created with Google+ using information that ALL belongs to my daughter. How can I fix this? It won't let me edit it anywhere. If I delete it (which apparently is an option in contacts), will I delete important settings on the phone. Does it delete anything on my daughters account? I don't have or want a Google+ account. Please help.
Are you kidding me? 119 views and no one has anything to say? Great.
Re: Local Profile of someone else auto created with 4.3 update
I am having the exact same problem and can't find a solution either. It is reading my husband's profile from Google+. I edit the information and that works until I turned off the phone. When the phone turns on again it reverts back.