Welcome to the Android Central Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree3Likes
  1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  

Default Who is happy w ice cream sammich?

JUST WONDERING? IM HEARING ALOT Of negativity....whaTS UR THOUGHTS? IS YOUR ICS MELTED?

I am! Started with ICS on my Acer A100 tablet, seems solid, only a few snags, but usually only if I have a lot of panels open in background. ICS shows Palm influences and this is a good thing!

Sent from my A100 using Android Central Forums
    Banned

Global Posts
    2,524 Global Posts
    ROM
    Muzzyz 4.2.1 build

I love ics on my ns4g makes the whole UI look and feel better and looks more new age than gb

Sent from my Nexus S 4G using Tapatalk 2

Default Re: Who is happy w ice cream sammich?

Overall it's better to me. Still has some bugs that need to be worked out, that's for sure.
    Sometimes you are the ball. Sometimes you are the pins.

Working fine for me.

I scream for ice cream...works for me!

I am the Galaxy and I approve this message.
    Sent from my SPH-D710 using Android Central Forums

Digging the upgrade. No issues for me.

HATE IT!!!!!! TOo many issues! I want to chuck my SGSII at someone at Sprint!

My only real problem is no text reflow. Makes it hard to read emails and other text.. If that comes back it would be great for me. Oh and fix the contact pictures..

Sent from my SPH-D710 using Android Central Forums

I don't have any issues with text reflow in my messaging and email apps. It also works in Dolphin browser and Chrome. I don't use the native browser because you can't permanently set the user agent.
    bluemagicx likes this.

ROM
    SGS2= Rooted FF18