[ROM]TeamVenum-Wicked Sensation JellyBean V 3.0 [MB1] ROM

Status
Not open for further replies.

Skunkape60

Oct 9, 2010
Visit site
Re: [ROM]TeamVenum-Wicked Sensation JellyBean V 1.3 [OFFICIAL] ROM

Skunk, First I want to thank you and Dazed for all your help. I am very new to rooting and changing ROMs but you have made it very easy. I have a question for you though, I have had WS for about a month and went straight with 1.3. My issue is yesterday I lost 3g data. I am wondering if this has anything to do with WS or if it is the phone. It has been running great up until yesterday. Any help would be much appreciated.

If it was working before and you didn't do anything such as add mods or anything I wouldn't expect it to be the rom. I've been running it since it's release and have never had that happen. I would think it's possibly a Sprint issue. I would give them a call and see if they are having problems in your area before trying to make any changes to your setup.

MattFoley

Nov 5, 2012
Visit site

Thanks. Didn't add anything. Wife's S3 was connecting to 3g fine. I thought it might be a phone issues so I unrooted (again Thanks to you) and I have 3g back. Not sure what happened. I did have to do a hard reset though once I went back to stock. Looks like I am starting over since I am not a fan of a stock phone. I'll let you know if I have the same issue.

Thanks again!

JohnSmith23

Jan 6, 2013
Visit site

Hello and Thank You Team Venom for everything you all have done!!!
I am new to this whole ROM world but following your step-by-step directions I have been zooming by!
However, I do have a couple questions regarding an app: