Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree1Likes
  1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  

Default Beats Audio™ Installer ★ root softbricked my sprint L-710 phone.

I need help please I've been trying to read every forum and follow every procedure trying to figure out how to fix my phone. I downloaded Beats Audio™ Installer ★ root and it rebooted my phone. As the phone turned back on it stays stuck on the SAMSUNG logo screen. I can get to the download screen and I've been using Odin to try to flash a recovery rom, but nothing works. Any help on how to do this would be great thanks! I'm a total newb to rooting phones and this is actually my first time doing so.
    Retired Ambassador

Default Re: Beats Audio™ Installer ★ root softbricked my sprint L-710 phone.

Quote Originally Posted by Governa2 View Post
    I need help please I've been trying to read every forum and follow every procedure trying to figure out how to fix my phone. I downloaded Beats Audio™ Installer ★ root and it rebooted my phone. As the phone turned back on it stays stuck on the SAMSUNG logo screen. I can get to the download screen and I've been using Odin to try to flash a recovery rom, but nothing works. Any help on how to do this would be great thanks! I'm a total newb to rooting phones and this is actually my first time doing so.
    Let's see how messed up it really is... can you boot into recovery. Volume up, power and home buttons. Hold all 3 and release as soon as you see Samsung. If you hold it a a second to long or release a second to early it won't go into recovery. Timing is everything.

I want to know if you have custom or stock recovery and if you can get to recovery.

Also could you provide me a link to where you got the beats audio installer?
    http://forums.androidcentral.com/signaturepics/sigpic70132_2.gif

ROM
    CM10

Quote Originally Posted by Skunkape60 View Post