Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Like Tree5Likes
  1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  

ROM
    Viper Rom ICS Android 4.0

Default How many nude out there?

How many of you have had your phone without protection (screen protected or case) have u gotten any scratches? The reason I ask is because I was considering going "nude " and wanted some feed back from you guys.

Sent from my Nexus S 4G using Tapatalk

Default Member

alot

I have been using my EVO 4g for over 6 months now without any skins/screen protectors and ive been carrying it in my back pocket. No scratches yet.

Hey I thought you had the phantom skin?

Drop the Bag

Global Posts
    2,478 Global Posts

I'm using a active x at the moment. Have been debating getting a leather holster to go in the birthday suit.

I had my phone nude for about 4 days and got scratches all over the back. Nothing worth crying about. Normal ware and tear.

My girlfriend on the other hand has had the opposite luck and some how got scratches on her screen. I will probably buy a screen protector for that one.

Anyone reccomend a leather holster so I can take off this penguin suit?
  6. Thread Author  Thread Author    #6  

ROM

Quote Originally Posted by curtl View Post
    Hey I thought you had the phantom skin?

I did.... yesterday it got stuck to my armband plastic and it came off ..so I sent it in for a replacement, just curious as to how many people go nude that's all.

7. Thread Author  Thread Author    #7  

ROM

Quote Originally Posted by edgar.nalchad View Post
    I have been using my EVO 4g for over 6 months now without any skins/screen protectors and ive been carrying it in my back pocket. No scratches yet.
    That's simple the Evo has a scratch proof screen the Nexus doesn't. I had the Evo for about a year and didn't have to worry about that.

Global Posts
    69 Global Posts

Nude here. No noticeable scratches yet. incipio skin is on its way though.

Quote Originally Posted by jesse813 View Post