NS4G Samsung Conquer or evo shift?

Zalmy2#IM

Jun 3, 2011
Visit site
Hi all I'm a total newb to android, thinking of buying my first android now. Considering this 3 devices cause this are the only 4G devices that fits in my hand... Features I'm looking for is Great call quality, battery life, Fast No lag even when lot apps are open, Great Radios. So far the Conquer looks the best. What do u guys think? Tnx in advance

enik

Apr 14, 2011
Visit site
How could a nonexistent device with specs far below the NS4G and comparable to the shift be in the lead :p Seeing as the Nexus has a 5 mp camera not the 3.2 mp on the conquer the Nexus has an 4 inch 800x400 super amoled screen not the 3.5 inch 320x480 HVGA (not sure if its SLCD or not) display that the conquer tries to pass off and the conquer doesn't even use the Hummingbird processor. Its just a budget 4g handset, it probably will never get updated with the exception of a maintenance update or two while the Nexus will get everything first as long as the hardware supports it. I'd only consider the shift if you want the keyboard but the last two updates its gotten have ruined it. Go for the Nexus. At least its out on the market already...

Zalmy2#IM

Jun 3, 2011
Visit site
Tnx for replying. The reason I said the conquer is cause the size if the phone is smaller and that's what I like and it also has 1 GHZ processor same as NS4G and with smaller screen it should have longer battery life and faster with no lag. NO? And I don't care about camera and display resolution.. So what do u say?

BlackHawkA4

Drop the Bag
Sep 1, 2010
Visit site