• 2 Post By Cmatt1971
  • 1 Post By So Cold
  1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  

Global Posts
    399 Global Posts

Default Battery life

Is this normal?

My Precious Note2
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Battery life-uploadfromtaptalk1356625591975.jpg  

Default Re: Battery life

^Is that from an App?
    Newbie here, thanks!
  3. Thread Author  Thread Author    #3  

Global Posts
    399 Global Posts

Quote Originally Posted by dodong27 View Post
    ^Is that from an App?
    Newbie here, thanks!
    Yes from the gsam battery app its great and shows what is draining battery

My Precious....Note2

Quote Originally Posted by blaze5 View Post
    Is this normal?

My Precious Note2
    Kind of, but it depends on your usage. Also n how you charge it. But the battery life is great with this thing.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I317 using Tapatalk 2

Global Posts
    140 Global Posts
    ROM
    Stock

Battery life outstanding.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I317 running CleanROM 3.5 w/MultiView and Perseus Alpha29
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Battery life-uploadfromtaptalk1356659715961.jpg   Battery life-uploadfromtaptalk1356659727343.jpg  
    Johnly and ttwiitch like this.

Global Posts
    10,408 Global Posts
    ROM
    AOSP, & stock.

Quote Originally Posted by cmatthews View Post
    Battery life outstanding.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I317 running CleanROM 3.5 w/MultiView and Perseus Alpha29
    And that is fin.
  7. Thread Author  Thread Author    #7  

Global Posts
    399 Global Posts

I had good battery life today but my Android system drained the most is that normal

My Precious....Note2
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Battery life-uploadfromtaptalk1356667957162.jpg   Battery life-uploadfromtaptalk1356667968135.jpg  

Wow... I am at 7% right now as I am trying to drain the battery completely.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I317 using Android Central Forums

My GN2 battery life using GoMaster app.

sent from my AT&T GN2