Get samsung app store on att

nic nap

Nov 12, 2012
Visit site
I have read that att blocked it. I clicked on all share and set up username. Then it suggested I download samsung app store. Make sure uncertified app is clicked in settings. I got the video and photo editer that way.

Im new to android, and trying to help all others who are new.

Contacts are confusing as hell on this thing. I have them all over the plae it looks like. Any good tips on keeping them all in one place? Im trying to keep them all in my google account sync

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I317 using Android Central Forums

junebug72

Jun 26, 2011
Visit site
Not sure if this is answer to your question you looking for. But I believe if you go to contacts and hit menu there should be option to link contacts with Google or Samsung account. Hope im right.

Sent from my SPH-L900 using Android Central Forums

MatroxD

Jun 29, 2012
Visit site
LucidMike 78 did a review on his YouTube page about this. You can go into "what contacts to show, and then, you can remove sim card contacts and more. That is assuming your talking about the multiple contact repeats. On mine, I only have one Google and Facebook account set to view.

Eliminating the others cleaned mine up nicely.

Sent from Note 2 via Tapatalk

fgol

Nov 29, 2012
Visit site
I have read that att blocked it. I clicked on all share and set up username. Then it suggested I download samsung app store. Make sure uncertified app is clicked in settings. I got the video and photo editer that way.

Im new to android, and trying to help all others who are new.

Contacts are confusing as hell on this thing. I have them all over the plae it looks like. Any good tips on keeping them all in one place? Im trying to keep them all in my google account sync

What exactly did you do to get the Samsung app store? I've spent a couple of days trying to figure out how to get some of their apps on my AT&T Note2.

Thank you

TheOtherBill

Nov 29, 2012
Visit site