I constantly get error messages saying I either need to sign in to an account or I could not sign in because the password was incorrect. Problem is that the account asking me to do this is a deleted work account. The company deleted it after I left the position there. But the messages keep coming up on the upper left display.

How can I get rid of the messages? Not a functional issue, just annoying.

Thanks.

John