Oo yea..

a.crews

Jul 4, 2011
Visit site
Just wanted to share that i took the plunge into rooting..this is what i ended up with...but with this rom is there a wat to overclock my phone? I tried the stock "tweak" under settings but it would freeze my phone..thanks in advance

Sent from my Inspire

cyanogen-man

Feb 1, 2012
Visit site
Ok just go to the. Play store and down load a root over clock app and be careful you can actually burn out your processor like that just a word of caution bc if it heats up too much your phones toast

a.crews

Jul 4, 2011
Visit site
Ok just go to the. Play store and down load a root over clock app and be careful you can actually burn out your processor like that just a word of caution bc if it heats up too much your phones toast

Great thank you. I read some where it can go up to 1.8ghz..should i not go that high? Im still new with all of this

a.crews

Jul 4, 2011
Visit site

Great thank you. I read some where it can go up to 1.8ghz..should i not go that high? Im still new with all of this

cyanogen-man

Feb 1, 2012
Visit site
Idk about that but seriously over clock it and run a bench mark and feel how hot it gets I can pactically cook an egg on it so I wouldn't do it only over clock if you need it otherwise your cooking with a gas leak eventually. It all gose boom

a.crews

Jul 4, 2011
Visit site
Idk about that but seriously over clock it and run a bench mark and feel how hot it gets I can pactically cook an egg on it so I wouldn't do it only over clock if you need it otherwise your cooking with a gas leak eventually. It all gose boom

Thank you. Yet another question..if i wanted to keep my root but go back to the stock sense os. How would i go about doing that since i have flashed a rom? Most of the backups that i have are of the rom and so forth. So even when i update the rom and restore my information it reinstalls the previous rom and cancels out my update. Thank you in advance

cyanogen-man

Feb 1, 2012
Visit site