Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By Almeuit
  • 1 Post By Almeuit
  1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  

Default How can I change the wallpaper on my Samsung Galaxy Note 3?

Last edited by XiphoneUzer; 12-05-2013 at 01:01 PM.

Default Re: Getting Rid of that Gawd Awful Yellow/Orange Lockscreen Backround

Click the menu button on the left and select set wallpaper.
    Thanked by:
  3. Thread Author  Thread Author    #3  

Last edited by XiphoneUzer; 12-06-2013 at 08:42 AM.

WOW, is this your first smartphone?!?! LOL

Try down loading some from your phone or computer also you can use any image from your gallery.... welcome.
  5. Thread Author  Thread Author    #5  

Last edited by XiphoneUzer; 12-05-2013 at 01:02 PM.
    Thanked by:

Quote Originally Posted by XiphoneUzer View Post
    I can assure u that my JB iphones are way different than this. Its a whole different approach to do things, (making it hard for me to guess).
    I get you. I'm new to all of this too.

Sent From My Samsung Note 3 using Tapatalk

I kinda like the gawd awful lock screen background. Lol

Quote Originally Posted by XiphoneUzer View Post
    OMG, how could the powers that be at Samsung let someone decide that that gawd awful yellow/orange painted thingy would be a "good idea" ?
    That is the ugliest thing I have ever seen on a phone, I need to get rid of it quickly before I puke.
    (they should also run an audio clip in the back round of fingernails on the chalkboard for the complete turn-off) [...]

much thx, I'm afraid to show my friends my new phone
    Many of us like the default wallpaper. If you don't, that's fine. Just ask how to change it. There's no need for you to come here and announce your incredulity that others' aesthetic sense can differ from yours.

Quote Originally Posted by Gary02468 View Post