samsung galaxy s4 SGH-I337 it was supported by samsung kies now it shows me this?

Tarek Tawfik

Sep 23, 2013
Visit site
i bought the samsung galaxy s4 new, i rooted it before then i unrooted by uninstalling the root and trying to upgrade the firm from Sasmung Kies it worked the 1st time, then i wanted to upgrade the firmware just to have a new stock ROM and start downloading my apps againe but it shows me this message when i plug it in
SGH-I337 error.jpg
i've tried the following to solve the problem but any didn't work:
1-uninstalled Kies and re-installed (made sure the Samsung drivers are uninstalled as well)
2-uninstalled Kies and tried to install the USB DRIVERS from the phone by using the USB DEBUGGING
3-tried different USB ports
4- different computer
5- kies lite and normal mode
non of these worked please i need help this problem.
you can e-mail me if i didn't reply on your reply fast means i didnt recieve the notification because its my first time on this forum
thank you

Ryandroid86

May 1, 2012
Visit site
i bought the samsung galaxy s4 new, i rooted it before then i unrooted by uninstalling the root and trying to upgrade the firm from Sasmung Kies it worked the 1st time, then i wanted to upgrade the firmware just to have a new stock ROM and start downloading my apps againe but it shows me this message when i plug it in
View attachment 82811
i've tried the following to solve the problem but any didn't work:
1-uninstalled Kies and re-installed (made sure the Samsung drivers are uninstalled as well)
2-uninstalled Kies and tried to install the USB DRIVERS from the phone by using the USB DEBUGGING
3-tried different USB ports
4- different computer
5- kies lite and normal mode
non of these worked please i need help this problem.
you can e-mail me if i didn't reply on your reply fast means i didnt recieve the notification because its my first time on this forum
thank you

Is that the At&t model? because there latest software update broke the root access