Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By thesocialbatch
  • 1 Post By Kangy
  1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  

Default What are your favorite nexus 7 apps?

What are your favorite nexus 7 apps?

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Android Central Forums
    Catty_Bill likes this.

Default Re: What are your favorite nexus 7 apps?

- time tracking app for Android
    Time Meter helps to keep track of time spent on different tasks, projects and activities (personal affairs or business tasks, meetings or sports, work or commute)
    Thanked by:

PDANet Tablet plus FoxFi on my HTC EVO 4G. Makes it possible to use my HTC as a hotspot (via Bluetooth only since Sprint shut off the ability to use FoxFi in WiFi mode).
    Thanked by:
  4. Thread Author  Thread Author    #4  

Sounds Cool.. Im check it out
  5. Thread Author  Thread Author    #5  

what is PDANet Tablet and foxfi? Sorry im new to android.. But very happy im no longer an iphone person

I quite like news 360 and news republic.

Global Posts
    294 Global Posts

Please check out my apps "Meeting Minutes" and "Meeting Minutes Pro" on google play... They are designed for tablets..

Thanks,
    Sriman
    http://www.srimanapps.com

Global Posts
    11 Global Posts

Tablet Talk - Great for texting and answering phone calls with my bluetooth headset. I usually have my Nexus in my hands or around me and rarely take the phone out of my pocket anymore.

HD Widgets - Looks absolutely amazing with the 6x1 tablet widget

Nova Launcher - multiple docs, custom drawer, really unlocks the customization potential of the Nexus

ROM Toolbox Pro - essential if you are rooted (if your not you should be), full App backup/sync with dropbox, launches nandroid, ad blocker, and more
    SuperSU - for root access

Firefox Beta (with Flash side-loaded) - access to my amazon prime videos

Google Currents - I have started to LOVE this app, my new daily news source