Ok, so I was being ******ed and I was trying to calibrate the battery and I accidentally clicked clear storage on the hard reset menu, so immediately after the process started I pulled the battery. Now every time I try to boot the phone, it tries to restart the deleting process. If I let this process continue, I will lose everything on my phone. Is there a way for me to cancel this process the next time I try to boot up my phone!?! HELP!!!!