Its not right that XDA gets all the love... ***OFFICIAL DL09 Odin Here***

hrh313

Jan 9, 2011
Visit site
DroidXCon -

thanks for putting together a step by step tutorial with links for all of us newbies who have no idea on technical stuff but want a better operating phone. I appreciate it and know that others will too.

Reactions: wardcst

Steve B

Sep 8, 2010
Visit site
So this package here is the MR2 update in a form to flash (non-OTA) so I can update without waiting or is this package for people who want to root? If its the former, I just need some instructions...=)

ellisz

Jan 9, 2010
Visit site
This will be for people that are already rooted, rom'ed, etc and won't be getting the OTA. Allows you to have the same as those that get that OTA. You just have to root, CWM and mod all over again...

dougdeezy

Jan 11, 2011
Visit site
ummm so this is a total n00b question, but how do i instal update that got posted here I'm new to Android to be honest don't know what I'm doing... you guys wanna help me out ?

JaeKar99

Oct 2, 2010
Visit site
Good news. Thus far no issues -

Flash - Root - DeBinged, Restored all apps and back to custom in 46 minutes..

No hang ups. Did get a bit bogged during reload of ROM Manager and the Market got bogged down.. old version... updated.

Thanks!

CR6

Aug 26, 2010
Visit site
We definetely need a mirror to this update. Sorry Adrynalyne, but downloading from your link is crawling at a snails pace. :D
Thanks though!

DroidXcon

Oct 21, 2010
Visit site
We definetely need a mirror to this update. Sorry Adrynalyne, but downloading from your link is crawling at a snails pace. :D
Thanks though!

i put mirrors up in http://forum.androidcentral.com/fascinate-roms-hacks/53549-how-flash-full-package-dl09-via-odin.html

Adrynalyne - is this similar to your other package? Flashes kernel, recovery, formats data, gets rid of Voodoo 5?

Yes full package will get rid of everything and make you stock DL09

skipper2

Oct 5, 2010
Visit site