Leaked DL30 Froyo Build Available NOW! (Includes Full Instructions: Updated 2/5)

Status
Not open for further replies.

x-FRANKIE-x

Jan 29, 2011
Visit site
Enjoy your new froyo goodness. Hope you had a Titanium Backup of everything. If not, you just learned your lesson. :p

Like 1 vibrate, then 3 more a few seconds later? That's the force close notification now.

Yes, I think it was along those lines. My phone was locked and it vibrated, so I unlocked it, but there was no force close screens... Pretty weird?

badong

Jan 27, 2011
Visit site
damn, im a noob and was extremely excited over getting froyo, tried following initial instructions on 1st page but couldn't download the recovery file, read through the other posts hoping someone had found a workaround or some other file i could download and now my head hurts. this is too much. i want froyo and im more than willing to test this out instead of waiting for the ota but there are way too many directions and steps spread out too far, i cant keep flipping through 97 pages of posts searching for fractured directions.... can anyone please help with thorough step by step instructions- dont mean to be a pain in the ass...

DroidXcon

Oct 21, 2010
Visit site
damn, im a noob and was extremely excited over getting froyo, tried following initial instructions on 1st page but couldn't download the recovery file, read through the other posts hoping someone had found a workaround or some other file i could download and now my head hurts. this is too much. i want froyo and im more than willing to test this out instead of waiting for the ota but there are way too many directions and steps spread out too far, i cant keep flipping through 97 pages of posts searching for fractured directions.... can anyone please help with thorough step by step instructions- dont mean to be a pain in the ass...

why cant you download the files, what exactly is happening, which files do you need exactly

badong

Jan 27, 2011
Visit site