[ROM] Android Open Kang Project- Jelly Bean Style

Jubakuba

Sep 12, 2012
Visit site
Ah. Is there a reason for that, or just no interest?
We have hiding navbar.
Just because _______ has it doesn't mean we need to...
Also AOKP likes writing their own stuff. While we may occasionally take small bits and knobs from elsewhere; taking a whole rom's claim-to-fame is a bit rude, really.
We've got our own **** goin'.

Also, as was mentioned LMT has all (I think) of this functionality as well.
Just because it's not integrated into the system doesn't make it bad in any way.

steveinil

Feb 17, 2012
Visit site
ok so i am at work and did a major opps i sintalled build 6 toroplus ... so what are my options i tried booting into recovery and restoring my backup but no backups?? sooo now what no wifi here and cant get my work pc to see my phone

Mav38II

Jan 21, 2012
Visit site
Just flashed to the new milestone last night. First time using AOKP, only 4th time flashing anything, so I'm pretty new at this. Anyway, everything is awesome, except my battery is taking a sh*t on itself. Worst I've had with any ROM, actually (used BB, CM10, and was on MMuzzy's before this). Is anyone else experiencing this?? Or did I do something wrong in the process? All I used was Wug's tool kit. Again, I'm very new, still learning. Anything helps!

Thanks,
-mav

CallerHoller

May 9, 2010
Visit site
I carry a charger with me everywhere, so I don't notice how much it needs to be charged. I think this and AK47 use the Lean kernel. I have noticed that it charges very fast on Lean.

Wheels309

Nov 16, 2011
Visit site