Like Tree6Likes
  • 2 Post By trenchkato
  • 3 Post By soap
  • 1 Post By TuxDotKing
  1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  

Default Nexus Prime - What do you think it will look like?

Hello ANDROID buddies...My first thread here.

Just was wondering how everyone is imagining the Nexus Prime will be.

I was looking at the fake Nexus 4 website () and I would love the new Nexus to be like the phone in this website. I think it looks classy with the steel edges while still maintaining the ergonomic design.

Forgive my ignorance... I am a novice regarding android devices... do you guys think that image is a made up one or is there any phone like that already. Because i see the front camera is kind of waaay towards the left...that it normally is on other phones.

Shoot your thoughts..

Global Posts
    677 Global Posts
    ROM
    Carbon Rom

I think it will look like a mix between the nexus one and nexus s. Sort if like the phone on the fan website. It also might look like a galaxy s 2.

sent from my Droid X, which also eats iPhones.
    Banned

ROM
    CM7

Default Re: Nexus Prime - How do you think it will look like?

It's gonna be so sexy. Samsungs latest and greatest is gorgeous.

I don't care what it looks like. I just want it to get to Sprint ASAP! But, to answer the question, I believe it will look somewhat similar to the GSII, but still have a unique style.

Global Posts
    1,381 Global Posts
    ROM
    Stock/CM

It's going to be shiny black plastic. The typical samsung look.

Global Posts
    794 Global Posts
    ROM
    Buglessbeast/Stock

Quote Originally Posted by the one and only M View Post
    It's going to be shiny black plastic. The typical samsung look.
    Chances are it will. I hope not though. I'm interested in having a metal or aluminum backing.
    So many phones, so little time.