Any current VZW GN owner here considering the VZW Moto RAZR MAXX HD($299) for sale next week?

Touchpaddle

Sep 10, 2011
Visit site
Any current VZW GN owner here considering the VZW Moto RAZR MAXX HD($299) for sale next week?

I'm somewhat intrigued by it... for the large battery capacity and water resistant feature....

I bought my 2nd GN and it should still be within the 14-day return period by next week.
(well.. I'll only get a $50 VZW gift card back because that's how I paid it...)

just curious.

alcor34

Aug 19, 2010
Visit site
I'm curious. It's sad though that Verizon takes so long to put out new devices compared to other networks. It seems that Sprint and T-Mobile a creating a variety of devices in their line up compared to the VZW page which consists mostly of low end smart phones and cr'apple.

tedbearclaw

May 6, 2012
Visit site
Not sure what your past devices have been I am pretty new to the GN. I have previously used bionic DROID 2 DROID x thunderbolt charge eris iphone 4. I must say nothing can touch the GN very pleased with this device

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Android Central Forums

Secretagnt

Feb 18, 2011
Visit site
the VZW GN has been a great phone for me so far and I have had it since day 1 ..... I did venture out to -ahem- cr'apple - achoo- but will never do that again ... and I can see me holding on to the Nexus for a while longer ... the only phone that has me intrigued right now is the SGS3 .... hmmmmm

dmmarck

Retired Moderator
Dec 28, 2011
Visit site
Nah. It looks neat but I don't think I could ever go non-Nexus.

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Xparent Cyan Tapatalk 2

dmmarck

Retired Moderator
Dec 28, 2011
Visit site
that's what I was thinking as well..

if Google let Motorola(which Google owns) make a RAZR MAXX HD NEXUS, it'll sell like hotcakes! :)

Nah, the firewall prevents favoritism (thankfully) :)

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Xparent Cyan Tapatalk 2

c_hack

Sep 14, 2012
Visit site