do you all like your phone?

zkSharks

Retired Moderator
Mar 15, 2011
Visit site
I think that the camera on the GNEX gets a bad rap. I am no photographer, but I am more than happy with the camera on mine. Maybe I have lower standards, but I love the camera. I have no issues with the build quality either.

I agree with you. I am a photographer, and I find the camera to be more than acceptable, except in low-light conditions.

Lanhoj

May 16, 2011
Visit site
I like it but I've had it for 12 months now & like it less & less each time I walk into a Tmo store looking at the N4 I hope to get soon *sigh*

scaramouch1

Nov 5, 2012
Visit site
I wonder when they'll put an optical zoom on phones + a bit more powerful flash + audio dub so u can put new audio word or words or sounds on your already recorded ones via the phones mic or external source insert erase edit mix and the same on video recordings

s3 quad 1.4 JB :cool:

dobri002

Apr 15, 2012
Visit site
Love this phone. Am I sad that its on verizons network so we don't get treated like a normal nexus? Yes. But its glorious with 4G

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Android Central Forums

lets_go_android

Mar 7, 2011
Visit site
I guess this response is too late for the orig poster, but in case someone else may find this helpful: