Make Any App Work With Multi-View!!! No Root Needed

james27007

Nov 15, 2012
Visit site
can you provide a link with your slingplayer multi view app for note 2? this is the only app that i want to use for this feature. can you please help me out?
thanks

Can you send me a market link to which version you are looking at? Because the only one I can find is $14 and you can't share paid apps!

The Hustleman

May 28, 2010
Visit site
Thanks. Gonna need this when I get my note

sent from the best smart phone (not phablet) on the worst network- the galaxy S III unfortunately on T-Mobile

Jason Palacios

Jan 26, 2013
Visit site
Yea thats the only one because it is just a paid app. I'm a noob on this stuff. I had noticed someone earlier in board had said they had one and I was wanting this as well.

patsimeon

Jan 21, 2013
Visit site
Can anyone help me get GO SMS Pro on multi view? I don't entirely understand the instructions to do it. Sorry, really noob. I'd appreciate it very much!

rnv_female

Feb 24, 2013
Visit site
Congrats to those who successfully got it to work! Need help please:

I followed the posted video and seemed to be successful reloading onto phone, but still no multi-screen icon. .. Being a noobie, im going to ask these questions:
-was I supposed to not re-install from store because I opened straight from file?
-where do i find the .apk files on my phone for the apps i want to decompile?
-if i surf online for the .apks, how do i know which version to select?

help a noobie out... :0{

Last edited:

dominick_7

Dec 31, 2010
Visit site
Congrats to those who successfully got it to work! Need help please:

I followed the posted video and seemed to be successful reloading onto phone, but still no multi-screen icon. .. Being a noobie, im going to ask these questions:
-was I supposed to not re-install from store because I opened straight from file?