RIP Note 2... your shift is over

zmann

Nov 9, 2010
Visit site
I didn't say I'm in Law Enforcement yet. I'm working my way into it following my fathers footsteps who was an Officer for 37 years before retiring. I have my college degree so now it's about staying (or getting) in great physical shape and going for it. Can't wait though! :)

Oh man,, sorry. At the time I posted that I was very distracted. Mixed you up with the op. My bad

Note 2, it's true, ,size is everything!

Eclipse2K

Mar 22, 2011
Visit site
My friend dropped his RAZR HD Maxx and got his replacement from Asurion tonight.
da8edana.jpg

Brand new. :)
Sent from my Samsung Galaxy Note II using Tapatalk 2.

Eclipse2K

Mar 22, 2011
Visit site
No need to apologize. As I said I'm working my way into it and hope I'm strong enough to make it since it's not an easy job. I'm up for the challenge though! :)

reb422

Jan 11, 2011
Visit site
I sent my busted screen Note2 in and got a brand new one in the box with battery and charger. Br sure to take the old sim card out of your phone and replace the one in the new phone with it.

I was wondering about this... the Asurion person told me they were sending me a NEW sim card. I asked her if I should use it or the sim card that I currently have and she said I could use either one. Does it matter which one I use?

Eclipse2K

Mar 22, 2011
Visit site
I was wondering about this... the Asurion person told me they were sending me a NEW sim card. I asked her if I should use it or the sim card that I currently have and she said I could use either one. Does it matter which one I use?

No, you would just need to activate the new card if you chose that route.

Jude526

Trusted Member
Dec 13, 2010
Visit site
Glad you are OK. I know its hard on the phone. But you're alive. Phones can be replaced....you can't. Stay safe!

Sent from my Samsung Galaxy Note2

reb422

Jan 11, 2011
Visit site