Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By japetty
  • 1 Post By dpham00
  1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  

Default Dropped my S3 32GB, no replacement from Asurian

Anyone have any tips about dealing with Asurian? I dropped my S3 today and shattered the screen. I called them to get a replacement shipped out, but they no longer have the S3 32GBs in stock, so they wanted to replace it with a 16GB or a Note. I asked them if they could replace it with the newer model S4, but they said it isn't showing in their system yet.

They didn't offer any other options or brands.

Any advice for dealing with them? This is the first time I've ever needed to use the insurance I've been carrying for 10 years.

Default Re: Dropped my S3 32GB, no replacement from Asurian

If it were me, and I could get a Note 2 this way, I wouldn't be too crushed by that *smile*. But when are they getting more 32GB S3's? If they're insuring them, they should have them in stock real soon *smile*. I've never used those guys, but since you got it through Verizon, Verizon most likely has some leverage with them. So you can start there and see if you can't get them to find you a 32GB S3 *smile*.