HELP PLEASE, Verizon S3 is stuck on 4G LTE screen

Natalie Allred

Nov 10, 2013
Visit site
I woke up last night/this morning to my Verizon S3 stuck on the flashing 4G LTE start up mode. I did not shut off my phone before I went to bed, I just put it on the charger as I normally do every night and went to sleep. I have not rooted or bricked or anything to it, I don't know how, I'm not really tech savvy. Literally all my phone has on it are apps, (i.e facebook, pinterest, instagram, etsy, ebay, etc) pictures, and contacts. I don't even have any music on it. I have read alot of other forums trying to fix this problem. Alot of them say to clear my cache, to start up in safe mode, so on and so forth. But I can't, I cant get it to turn on! I press the down button on the screen, like many suggest, for it to start in safe mode, nothing happens. I plug it up to my computer, nothing happens, I am willing to do a master reset, if I can figure out how...
Please help, I have another yr and a 1/2 on my contract, I just got this phone on April 24th.

I did install Bitstrips ( a comic app) last night before I went to bed, if that means anything at all

Golfdriver97

Trusted Member Team Leader
Dec 4, 2012
Visit site