DNA HERE!!

majorpayne

May 9, 2011
Visit site
Have you ever thought about moving your massive music library off to Google Music? And HOLY $%^& that's a lot of music. I came close to 8GB once. That was when all my music was flac before converting back to MP3 for sheer portability.

I worry alot with streaming music from google music... I have a tad under 8k of music files (51gigs) which all of it is on google music... the problem is last month I did not stream a single bit of music (which shocked me) and I used 2.4 gig just my phone ... now currently i'm unlimited but i can not afford to buy phones at full retail. So when my wife wants the newest phone we will be switched to the limited and that is when it's going to be cruical that I watch my data usage like a hawk.

twolastnames

Nov 25, 2011
Visit site
Google music is terrible. I'm a player pro fan, because it has smart playlists, and i can use the star rating to make playlist automatically. I have 22GB's of mp3's, so I'm a no go on anything less than 32GB. Now if google let 3rd party apps access my online music, I might change my mind.

acejavelin

Jun 13, 2012
Visit site
I also carry around 15-20GB of music typically on a 32GB card, I don't use Google Music or online service because I will play music for hours and hours at a time and do not have an unlimited data plan (4GB/month 4G promo plan), and in the area I use it most the WiFi is, lets just say, less than adequate even for low bit rate streams.

pcabe5

Jul 2, 2010
Visit site