Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
  1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  
    INK
    Banned

Default How many of you?

How man of you were Android users before you got a Thunderbolt? And for those who have owned a Android phone before does the Thunderbolt impress you? You have used Android before so its nothing new to you. So let me know how you guys feel. I am a Android vet and it's not too exicting in my opionion. It's a great phone, I might get a new one after the new update. But for now how do you Android vets feel?
    The Ever-Living

Global Posts
    5,097 Global Posts
    ROM
    KANG

This thread is so lame
    Thanked by 3:
    nate44SoDev 
  3. Thread Author  Thread Author    #3  
    INK
    Banned

Quote Originally Posted by zero neck View Post
    This thread is so lame
    How so? Alot of Thunderbolters are new to Android. I want to know how people who have owned a android handset feel because the Android system isn't new to them and won't influence their opionion of the handset.

Like the battery complaints, people who have used android for a long enough time will know that android isn't the battery's best friend sometimes.
    Nexus Lover

ROM
    AOKP JB Build 4

i am but am an expert on android anyways
    Follow me on Twitter!

Add me on Google+

Link
  5. Thread Author  Thread Author    #5  
    INK
    Banned

Quote Originally Posted by SUB-dawg View Post
    i am but am an expert on android anyways
    Minus the Android problems that arise. (Battery and stuff like that)

How do you feel about the Thunderbolt has hardware?

Global Posts
    614 Global Posts

it is the best phone/smartphone i have ever had

hands down

ROM
    CM7 RC1.2

So the point is to say that only new people to Andriod could like or be impressed by anything the Bolt has to offer. Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
    -SoDev
    Thanked by:
  8. Thread Author  Thread Author    #8  
    INK
    Banned

Quote Originally Posted by SoDev View Post