Hold Out for 32GB or 64GB Galaxy S4 on Verizon? Any Sign of 32GB Verizon??

pwscott

Jan 12, 2011
Visit site
My Galaxy S3 is awesome, but I have upgrades on two of my lines and am tempted to get an S4...I am an avid photographer and Galaxy Note 10.1 user, and I know I would enjoy it and I could sell my perfect condition SGS3 that I just got as a replacement from VZW....but I am so wanting to have more than 16GB internal memory...yeah I have a 32GB card that's less than half full and a 64GB card in my Note 10.1 4G, but don't you think VZW will offer a 32GB version???? Seems late in the game to buy a device with only 16GB internal memory doesn;t it?? Please...? May be??? The limitation of not being able to install apps on the SD Card or move them there (and am not interested in rooting my phone BTW) is a serious limitation. Really....

ibcop

Trusted Member
Mar 9, 2011
Visit site
My Galaxy S3 is awesome, but I have upgrades on two of my lines and am tempted to get an S4...I am an avid photographer and Galaxy Note 10.1 user, and I know I would enjoy it and I could sell my perfect condition SGS3 that I just got as a replacement from VZW....but I am so wanting to have more than 16GB internal memory...yeah I have a 32GB card that's less than half full and a 64GB card in my Note 10.1 4G, but don't you think VZW will offer a 32GB version???? Seems late in the game to buy a device with only 16GB internal memory doesn;t it?? Please...? May be??? The limitation of not being able to install apps on the SD Card or move them there (and am not interested in rooting my phone BTW) is a serious limitation. Really....