1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  

Global Posts
    704 Global Posts

Default VZW Texting help needed

I have a question , my daughter is in urgent need of printed text

I am sure there is a way of doing it, but I am missing something , she needs to print out who its from and the date and time, if she forwards it to me to print it doesn't show the date or times.

This is a child custody problem.

Her children were to fly home last night and the so called dad cancelled the tickets and never told her , letting her drive nearly 3 hours to an airport only to find out they were never put on the plane. We need to print the text messages from June showing he knew the flight info etc.
    This is needed by the time court opens Monday morning.

Verizon was not help telling us we needed a court order to get them printed.
    I know there has to be a way I can do it .

Sorry if I put this in the wrong form I just wasn't sure where to post it .

I'm not a lawyer but I'm pretty sure you're going to need a court order. You're talking about a privacy thing and companies are real conscious of that. What I don't understand about what they told you is that if the text is on her phone and she gives permission then I don't know what their problem is unless they're counting where that text came from.

You could you check into Google Cloud Print, that may be of some help.
    Deb
    Save a life & make your life better.
    Adopt a rescue or shelter dog.
  3. Thread Author  Thread Author    #3  

Global Posts
    704 Global Posts

Default Re: VZW Texting help needed

Quote Originally Posted by debsdroid View Post
    I'm not a lawyer but I'm pretty sure you're going to need a court order. You're talking about a privacy thing and companies are real conscious of that. What I don't understand about what they told you is that if the text is on her phone and she gives permission then I don't know what their problem is unless they're counting where that text came from.