Zune Pass is ending can I still play music on v or something else

jabak3

Dec 9, 2011
Visit site
So I got an Optimus V. Rooted. Not Rom'd Works for me.

I have had a hard time finding a App or Program that conects both the pc to the Optimus V. Basically for Music Editing. Some of the songs in the normal Music you can't change the Song Title, Artist, etc.

I use Mp3 Downloaders from the Android Market but they become unorganized with unknown artist or mixed up titles.

Is there an app or program to help me with this. I want it organized as my first problem question?

My second question

My Optimus V is nice but down the road I want to get a better phone. As I am not an expert I will be sticking to regular Virgin Mobile Phones that are better. Any suggestions? I'd love a Droid X2 but seems like a lot of trouble if even possible to run on Virgin Mobile/Sprint Network. Heard certain things but I think it is against the rules so thats not my question. Just which Virgin Mobile made phone should I get. Is it possible to use Droid x2 or similar. Not an explanation just if it is possible.

Third Question for the main title of the thread is about Zune Pass Music.

My girlfriend would recieve this phone or another by buying one. She has Verizon but as she is clumsy she just wants a smartphone for Wifi and Android. Not to pay an extra $30 for her real phone for fear of breaking it.
She is cancelling her Zune Pass but has payed for the music already. It is DRM Protected. If it is illegal to talk about Drm Removal then I will edit the post. Just Pm me or something.
If I can't remove the DRM payed music then can I at least play it with an app or something on the Optimus V or other android device after Cancelling Zune Pass.