08-07-2010 06:30 AM
26 12
tools
    Anyone else running Google Voice yet? Seems to work just as well as it did on the Moto Droid.
    04-29-2010 10:34 AM
    Does that Mobile broadband connect you reference on your site require a cable? I'm wanting to use my iPad with an incredible.
    04-29-2010 10:38 AM
    Voice is running flawlessly on my HTC Incredible.
    05-05-2010 03:48 PM
    Agreed. Google Voice works perfectly. Soooooooooooooo much better than on my Storm. I just wish they'd add MMS support and the ability to disable the trash function so that when I when I deleted a message it went into cyber-oblivion.
    05-05-2010 03:52 PM
    how did you set up google voice on the incredible? do you need a special app or widget or something? I'm new to android so don't hate if this seems like a basic question.

Thanks!
    05-07-2010 08:31 AM
    how did you set up google voice on the incredible? do you need a special app or widget or something? I'm new to android so don't hate if this seems like a basic question.

Thanks!
    You need to get the app from the Market. You will also need a Google Voice account. Go to https://www.google.com/voice if you don't have a Voice account and request an invite.
    05-07-2010 11:00 AM
    Thanks rayzaname.

Reminder: Anyone thinking of asking for a voice invite in this thread will have their post deleted.
    05-07-2010 11:16 AM
    Does that Mobile broadband connect you reference on your site require a cable? I'm wanting to use my iPad with an incredible.
    That's good, I rely on GVoice for my SMSing.
    05-07-2010 11:39 AM
    Thanks rayzaname.

Reminder: Anyone thinking of asking for a voice invite in this thread will have their post deleted.
    Can somebody send me a Google Voice invite? I'd really appreciate it!
    haha... this made me laugh
    05-08-2010 02:21 PM
    haha... this made me laugh
    I know right. Some people.... :rolleyes:
    05-08-2010 04:00 PM