Finally it arrives....I haven't gotten a chance to fully test it out. My main concern is how it will impact the battery on my Nexus one.

But it's exciting that we're getting semi-flash capable software. What do you guys think?
    04-29-2010 03:45 PM
    Phil showed it off in a video on the front page if anyone's interested.
    04-29-2010 03:51 PM
    Well I'm absolutely impressed. If you dig into the NYtimes videos , you'll see they use some kind of cool and different interface than say youtube.
    04-29-2010 07:23 PM
    I've been using this app all day..AMAZING!! Lightning fast, FLASH, for videos u can click n expand no hold up..easy to ZOOM OUT n ZOOM OUT...etc,..
    04-29-2010 09:41 PM
    diggin it so far. only used it on wi-fi so far, so i am curious to see how quickly desktop pages/videos load on 3G
    04-29-2010 10:41 PM
    I've only tried 3G so I'm excited to test it out on wifi. It's at least somewhat faster than stock I think on 3G, but I'm not very good at judging the speeds.
    04-29-2010 10:57 PM
    I downloaded this morning, it worked fine...a definite wow factor. I used it for awhile and really liked it. I had the phone in my pocket all day, and now when I attempt to open...constant force close. I rebooted, uninstalled and reinstalled, pulled the battery. Still force close on attempted opening.

So hello Dolphin untill this sorts out.
    04-29-2010 11:26 PM
    I have only tried on 3G and liked the results. Its pretty darn handy and cool. It loads the full espn page maybe a bit faster then the stock browser but also loads the video. The pinch zooming is not as good as the stock browser but this is still a beta. Overall definitely worth a try and could be used as the go to browser if you like its set up. The way it displays multiple pages I think is better then stock ( you can see the pages and scroll through unlike stock which is in list form).

This is definitely staying on my phone and I am looking forward to the final version.