List your favorite Music app. or questions

byroncl

Jul 19, 2010
Visit site
Yes, Grooveshark is awesome.

And a question: how can I prevent all interruptions while a song is playing? That is, I don't want any incoming text message or phone call or any alert to interrupt playback. Currently I download the song "for local playback" then turn off all radios (airplane mode). But I suspect a calendar alert might still interrupt though I haven't tested that.

sophiarenee

Aug 17, 2010
Visit site
samsung captivate phone

Ok hello everyone, i am new at this. I recently upgraded from an iphone to the samsung captivate and i am wanting to know if there is an app out there where i can get radio streams, kinda like ootunes on the iphone to listen to live radio stations...can anyone help?

IceDree

= I C E D R E E = ?
Jul 1, 2010
Visit site
Does any one know where I can find "Pure Music Widget" ?
Because I can't find it in the Market (or any other Pure apps)

RobertInCypress

Jul 30, 2010
Visit site
Ok hello everyone, i am new at this. I recently upgraded from an iphone to the samsung captivate and i am wanting to know if there is an app out there where i can get radio streams, kinda like ootunes on the iphone to listen to live radio stations...can anyone help?

try IheartRADIO

Jun 30, 2010
Visit site
I know this may be a stupid little feature, but it has come in handy, I had a Palm Pre and the Music Player (Remix) has a "lyric" feature so if you are listening to a song you can tap on it and it instantly accesses lyrics.com and gives you the lyrics. Does any of these music players have that option?

o2bnclemson

Nov 30, 2009
Visit site