I got BW installed, chose a few nice looking clock/weather widgets, clicked apply to one and have even rebooted the phone, but still nothing on the main screen. Am I wrong or is this widget supposed to cover the whole main screen and if so, what do I have to do to get this app to work right? Yeah, I'm a newbie, but didn't think an app would get the best of me...lol.

Let me clarify a little...I was under the impression that this would be a whole screen thing...I click on the top taskbar and then it opens up full screen, but I thought it was supposed to have something on the main screen as to the temp. and time.....
    10-08-2010 02:35 PM
    go into your widgets menu, then select the beautiful home weather and it should show up.
    10-08-2010 02:39 PM
    BW is fantastic. I wish there was a website that would show all the clock and weather skins though. It is a pain to look through them on the phone.
    10-08-2010 02:46 PM
    I'm sorry, but I can't seem to find that..which "page" is it on? Referring to widgets menu, I mean....
    10-08-2010 02:49 PM
    BW is fantastic. I wish there was a website that would show all the clock and weather skins though. It is a pain to look through them on the phone.
    YES. This.
    10-08-2010 02:49 PM
    I still don't see anything that says beautiful home weather.......
    10-08-2010 02:58 PM
    Don't mean to hijack the thread, but is there a way to remove some of the widgets from the menu? I don't use anything other than the weather and clock and want them removed from the widget list. (I'm talking about the Beautiful widgets, widgets )
    10-08-2010 03:12 PM