Best music player?

cordoni

Oct 6, 2010
Visit site
I don't like it because the sound quality is not as good as some market apps like Power Amp. But since I used to be a sound engineer, so I notice a lot in music sound quality, which the stock player lacks.

Sent from my SCH-I500 using Tapatalk

irish22022

Jul 28, 2010
Visit site
pretty sure a good sound engineer would realize that their all the same file types, and eq's on a cell phone are like using a small band aid to cover a bullet wound. it's a joke. you don't need eqs, you need good headphones. And even then, power amp, win amp, whatever the hell you use - they don't actually morph the quality of the track. doesn't change it to some magical power amp file extension where it's any less digitalized.

Cubed is the best free option on the market. If you don't like the cube, you can change the view to morph mode as well simple mode. Very good player, very cool looking, only a little lacking in random areas, but all in all pretty good.

mhans311

Jun 27, 2010
Visit site
I've only had my X for about a month, but I have been using Zimly. It has worked pretty well for me. It is free and offers a lot of features. I like the widget and the lock screen controls are nice. It is still in beta, so they release a lot of updates, which gets annoying sometimes. It also has a video player. The only thing it is lacking is an equalizer, but it sounds fine without it. I have found it to be the best free option for me.

Lurch81#AC

Apr 22, 2010
Visit site
Yeah seen both those on the market just didn't know why there was two
Thanks for this zimly is really nice ui!

Sent from my DROIDX using Tapatalk

Lynx

Jul 14, 2010
Visit site