Go Launcher just want to know....

Ms Charli

Jul 14, 2010
Visit site
Ok so I have tried several different launcher ADW, Lp Etc.. but I have to say GO Launcher is Off the chain since the recent updates. The transitions that was added kick A$$ team responds quickly. I'm quite impressed and loving it!:D I would like to know what some of you GO Launcher addicts think of the latest update. I'm just curious as to your feeling, as the update keep coming, along with there other apps Go Sms, etc.

What else you guys think would push this launcher over the top??

mhans311

Jun 27, 2010
Visit site
I love GO Launcher. I have been using it for a few months. I think the latest updates have been awesome. I am loving the new screen transitions and added themes. One thing I can think of that would put it over the top is scrollable widgets.

Ms Charli

Jul 14, 2010
Visit site
I love GO Launcher. I have been using it for a few months. I think the latest updates have been awesome. I am loving the new screen transitions and added themes. One thing I can think of that would put it over the top is scrollable widgets.

OOHH yeah Go Launcher own scrollable Widgets. That would make it something huh!!! I agree!!

eibbed0001

Feb 7, 2011
Visit site
I installed Go yesterday after using Launcher Pro since having the phone. I think I prefer Go Launcher. I hadn't messed with the screen transitions, just left them at default until I read this thread. I like them! Right now I have the roll one.

Ms Charli

Jul 14, 2010
Visit site
I installed Go yesterday after using Launcher Pro since having the phone. I think I prefer Go Launcher. I hadn't messed with the screen transitions, just left them at default until I read this thread. I like them! Right now I have the roll one.

I went with random cause I'm greedy LOL! Couldn't choose so I use them all. It's really cool!!!

kamtsa

Aug 6, 2010
Visit site