Well, I am an indie game developer. And as time goes on, I am improving in making games. But, what can I do to promote my games? I am not able to find my own game by searching it on google play with full name. Kind of lost here.
    Is the game too bad to download?-featured.jpg
    You can only find the game by searching <link removed per rules> Is this game too bad? Can anyone lead me a way how I can word out about the game? Really frustrated
    02-02-2015 09:05 AM
    Keep spreading word about your game and get it on social networking. The more people searching will help identify it in the Play Store. Also, make sure it has a unique name as to not produce unwanted results.
    Imtiaj Ahmed likes this.
    02-02-2015 10:43 AM
    Has the game been on the Play Store for a long time or is it new? Usually it takes a few days for the Play Store DB to update with new additions, but eventually you should be able to find it, especially if you search by exact name.
    Imtiaj Ahmed likes this.
    02-02-2015 10:49 AM
    try to promote it on social networking sites..give details about it. and also make the gameplay challenging
    Imtiaj Ahmed likes this.
    02-02-2015 08:58 PM
    It's new. But thank you for your feedback.
    02-03-2015 05:28 AM
    There are different online marketing channels available to promote games websites. These are SEO, PPC, social media, email marketing, affiliate marketing etc. So you can utilize any of these
    Imtiaj Ahmed likes this.
    02-03-2015 05:32 AM