• 00Days
  • 00Hours
  • 00Mins
  • 00Secs
Check out the best deals!

View Poll Results: Help me make LotsOfLead better.

Voters
1. You may not vote on this poll
  • Looks good. Will/Would download.

0 0%
  • Has potential but needs more work.

1 100.00%
  • Bleh. Looks average.

0 0%
  • Looks bad. Hate it.

0 0%
Multiple Choice Poll.

Hello AndroidCentral,

I wanted to share a project I've been working on for over 8 months: LotsOfLead.

My family and friends added alot of the character voices and there was a big focus on multiplayer and coop so we could play together. Check it out and help us make it a better game!

Grab a weapon! Get your teammates! STOP the zombie horde!!!

Community: https://discord.gg/AqSHT6

Unlock and use dozens of weapons as well as a wide cast of smack-talking characters survive against waves of whacky zombies or blast your opponents away and take your place as #1

[zombies]
    Play alone or with friends against frying pan wielding zomb-maids, hook-handed pirate zombies, half machine goop gun wielding zom-bots and ZOMB-BOMBS! Will you survive?!

[war]
    Play offline against cunning bots or online against other people like yourself. The perfect place to test out that shiny new gun you just unlocked and prove your skills.

[weapons]
    Pistols, Smgs, Shotguns, Assault rifles, Sniper rifles, Explosives, Heat-seekers, Goop guns, lasers... *out of breath* ... LotsOfLead is all about shooting stuff in as many ways as possible!

[maps]
    From taking cover behind taxis in the city to shooting from a distance onboard a pirate ship. LotsOfLead makes sure you have interesting locations to do your job!

[offline]
    No internet? No problem! Go solo against waves of zombies or duke it out with bots in warfare mode. Wherever you are, LotsOfLead has you covered.

[online]
    Play with others worldwide.