I've been wanting to buy a Moto 360 since before they where ever released, only thing is, I'm poor, eat or have a cool toy, I picked eat.

Last week, while the $100 off sale was taking place, I knew if I didn't act then, I would regret it so bad. I decided to bite the bullet when they where marked down to $179 but I was a day late.

I went ahead early last week and charged one to my credit card I rarely use, decided I'd make payments on it. I received it last Friday, and I've worn it everyday, so far I like it.

I'm a story teller but here's my point to starting this thread, i decided to eat at a fast food place, and while at the counter ordering, the girl waiting on me asked what it was. Before I knew it, three more people came to look, and one girl asked "oh is that the new..." I interrupted her before she could say "Applewatch".

I explained some of what one could expect from this watch. I'm a tech nerd, I guess it's my nieve way of thinking but I would have assumed by now, people would have some idea what you could do with a smart watch.

I find it truly amazing but I understand, everyone has different interest. I also find it amazing the power Apple has on marketing, mind blowing.

They call them there things phones, will I'll be.
    SuperNoctem likes this.
    06-18-2015 02:27 PM
    Love my 360
    06-18-2015 02:39 PM
    Love my 360
    Mine is growing on me. I bought two before this one I have now, I returned them after several hours because I felt bad about spending $263.00 (that's the with tax price) and I had other priorities in my life where I really should of spent the money.

I paced the floor last Tuesday, before I bought this third one, I went back and forth, I would, no I shouldn't, I decided if I didn't take advantage of the $100 off sale, I was going to hate myself.

Like one person in another thread here said, week one they where saying "what's the point?" Week two "will I'm getting this" week three "I love this thing".