app idea ? anyone :(

P

pureairey

hiya, ok i need one or 2 app ideas purely to be impressive on a cv but req little work to create "on a time limit" it wont be on app store or anything purely to show skills any ideas? i have a masters in software eng so coding is strong but visuals are not.

warn joe

Banned
Jul 10, 2014
Visit site
hiya, ok i need one or 2 app ideas purely to be impressive on a cv but req little work to create "on a time limit" it wont be on app store or anything purely to show skills any ideas? i have a masters in software eng so coding is strong but visuals are not.

Well, I am having an idea which you can work upon but the question is why should I share my idea with you ! I know that ideas worth too much whatsapp developer has made million just by selling a small piece of code ! So, I am not going to share my idea with you ! :p

belodion

Co-Ambassador Team Lead
Jun 10, 2014
Visit site
Well, I am having an idea which you can work upon but the question is why should I share my idea with you ! I know that ideas worth too much whatsapp developer has made million just by selling a small piece of code ! So, I am not going to share my idea with you ! :p

Heh heh heh. I must admit I felt the same way!

Posted via Android Central App

pureairey

Aug 4, 2014
Visit site
whoa, ok let me clarify a few things. i didn't say the app had to be unique, as i said its not going on the app store its purely for CV. second, i didn't once ask for your super secret stash of app ideas, i asked what would look good on a CV.

far too much negativity and anger over a simple question for opinion...thanks for the help anyway...

N4Newbie

Trusted Member
Nov 15, 2012
Visit site
Just go with "yet another xxxx"

Yet another calculator app.

Yet another units conversion app.

Yet another security app.

Yet another grocery list / reminder app.

etc.

anon8380037

Dec 25, 2013
Visit site
No negativity, but it would seem a cheeky question on first viewing.