1. AC Question's Avatar
    Ever since I installed the update to lollipop 5.1.1 (Sony Z3v), whenever I draw my Pattern incorrectly, I get this message: You have incorrectly attempted to unlock the phone 1 time. After 9 more unsuccessful attempts the phone will be reset to factory default and all user data will be lost. Is there any way to disable this setting?I don't want my phone to be accidentally or on purpose by a "friend" reset causing me to lose everything on it. Just locked is fine with me.
    04-02-2016 12:51 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Why do I hear no sound when I call "ok Google?"
    By CHILLYWILL_95831 in forum Nexus 6P
    Replies: 188
    Last Post: 08-31-2017, 03:40 PM
  2. Replies: 20
    Last Post: 04-04-2016, 07:24 AM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-02-2016, 01:32 PM
  4. how broke the pasword of q mobile
    By AC Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-02-2016, 01:19 PM
  5. How to Get Google Talk SMS'ng on Samsung S4
    By AC Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-02-2016, 12:38 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD