Can I get a root canal for My S4 Mini I435, without a desktop?

SirFreaK

Feb 11, 2017
Visit site
Ok. Im new to this. So I need some guidance please.

My S4 Mini is a Verizon issue. I changed to Straight Talk 5 months ago. At that time, updates ceased to be sent to Me by Verizon. Straight Talk cant help Me because My phone is blocked from doing anything by Verizon. My service signal is trash, but Verizon stopped Me from doing the call in update for My radio. Cant update PRL. No NFC to use homemade antenna. My ram stays at 50% and My jewel still limps along in performance. I love this awesome little phone. Best Ive had. No one will give Me updates except Samsung, if I drive 5 hrs. I have to root it. But Ive never done it, and dont have a big device. I basically just play war games and poke around in My phone or on the net. Is it possible for Me to save this phone? I have a charger port, antenna, and housing ordered for it. Any help would be awesome. Thanks.

belodion

Co-Ambassador Team Lead
Jun 10, 2014
Visit site
Ok. Im new to this. So I need some guidance please.

My S4 Mini is a Verizon issue. I changed to Straight Talk 5 months ago. At that time, updates ceased to be sent to Me by Verizon. Straight Talk cant help Me because My phone is blocked from doing anything by Verizon. My service signal is trash, but Verizon stopped Me from doing the call in update for My radio. Cant update PRL. No NFC to use homemade antenna. My ram stays at 50% and My jewel still limps along in performance. I love this awesome little phone. Best Ive had. No one will give Me updates except Samsung, if I drive 5 hrs. I have to root it. But Ive never done it, and dont have a big device. I basically just play war games and poke around in My phone or on the net. Is it possible for Me to save this phone? I have a charger port, antenna, and housing ordered for it. Any help would be awesome. Thanks.
Welcome. :)