1. AC Question's Avatar
    In settings, what will happen to my fb account if I clear the data?
    03-12-2017 06:50 AM
  2. smvim's Avatar
    If you tap that 'Clear data' button that will delete any Settings changes you made to the app (locally on your phone). It basically returns the app to its originally installed state so you'll have to re-enter your user name/password and then let it re-sync itself to your online FB account.
    03-12-2017 11:09 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 22
    Last Post: 05-07-2017, 07:59 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-13-2017, 03:08 AM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-13-2017, 03:06 AM
  4. What to know when replacing smartphone motherboard?
    By j591 in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-12-2017, 11:20 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD