Hello all... I am not only totally and completely unfamiliar with the Samsung Galaxy line-up, but I am also a tech *****! LOL. Anyway, I am going to jump ship from...yes, hold on tight...BlackBerry...and make the move to Samsung.

I am currently using a BB Priv, and did want to go to the Key2, but for several reasons, I cannot. I'd like to stay with Android...and it appears Samsung sits at the top of the pyramid in the US Android world. I am currently with VZW, but I am also jumping ship and going to ATT (or Cricket, which I am told uses the same technology, cell service, network, etc., as ATT).

So, I like reading, learning, understanding...where do I go to find out what Samsung I should be looking at? S? Note? Edge? I don't know the differences between the three models and where I should be looking to learn.

Thank you in advance.
    10-23-2018 03:36 PM
    You either want a Galaxy S9, S9+ or a Note 9. Look them up on Samsung's website to decide which of the three appeals to you the most. If battery life is high on your list, skip the regular S9.
    Tech Idiot and Kim Werth like this.
    10-23-2018 04:03 PM
    You either want a Galaxy S9, S9+ or a Note 9. Look them up on Samsung's website to decide which of the three appeals to you the most. If battery life is high on your list, skip the regular S9.
    Thanks waqqas...I greatly appreciate it. Yes, I was thinking 9...I get the difference between the S9 and the S9+...but the Note 9? Stylus? I'll look around for some comparisons, and check the Samsung website...but other than the "sales propaganda" -- is there any major differences, or deciding factors, that I should be aware of? Thanks again.
    10-23-2018 09:12 PM