I have a subscription url that works correctly in Google and Apple iPad but in Samsung calendar app the repeating Rrule seems to have bug. Google and Apple show byyearday=60 as Feb 29 in leap year and March 1 in non leap year. Samsung calendar does not. It is always either Feb 29 leap year only or March 1 every year depending on start date. Interval is set to 1.

I want to email this info to Samsung but don't know where to send it.
    10-11-2019 01:01 PM
    Welcome to Android Central! You can start here: https://forums.androidcentral.com/e?...token=BhcRB6wl

Please register on this forum, which will allow you to engage in discussion more easily, as well as post images. https://forums.androidcentral.com/as...community.html
    10-11-2019 01:17 PM
    Thank you for the Samsung link. I had a.ready tried it. They are optimized for solving issues with specific devices and .don't seem to work with general app issues. Tried calling live support and they suggested help link as well. Tried live chat and gave up. Thought I would try this forum in case someone could direct me to proper place.
    10-11-2019 03:00 PM
    Thank you for the Samsung link. I had a.ready tried it. They are optimized for solving issues with specific devices and .don't seem to work with general app issues. Tried calling live support and they suggested help link as well. Tried live chat and gave up. Thought I would try this forum in case someone could direct me to proper place.
    You can try Samsung member app
    10-11-2019 03:25 PM
    I would also suggest sending this as feedback, either in the calendar app's settings or in the system settings.
    10-11-2019 03:34 PM