Hello my names Matt! and Ive just finished and released an app! "Vroom"

Now during the development I could have done with beta testing it along the way, but i'm pretty new to this and I never got round to doing it......

The app is live on the marketplace right now, and it would be great if people could give it a go, see if its working see what bugs arise etc!

Anyway, But what is it!!! Vroom is a Free soundboard app with information and engine recordings from 60+ cars from 24 manufacturers!!!

You see Ive gone round the internet, car shows and my friends to get good quality recordings, pictures and information from the 60+ cars that are in the app!

Ive seen a few apps out there with similar content but Ive not seen any doing it the way I am!

Ive got cars in from 6 decades from every continent!, from Bugatti Veyrons to E type Jags!!

As well as some awesome "real world" cars like VW Golfs and Ford Focuses!

Of course I think its awesome :P but I want other people to give it a go, tell me what they like!, tell me what they dont like so that I can grow as a developer and create better content in the future!

Now I have already released it on the android market, but as I said before It could really do with more people having a look at it, so check it out and let me know what you think!

Have Fun!

https://market.android.com/details?i...=search_result
    09-29-2011 06:55 AM
    Looks pretty sweet, downloading now and will report any bugs. :-)

Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk
    09-29-2011 07:02 AM
    OK, well since it requires Adobe Air to run... looks like I'll have to pass my friend. No worries though, I'll get a few buddies to download it and have them let me know what's up. :-)

09-29-2011 07:19 AM
    Thanks mate!! really appreciate it!

Ive been slightly concerned with it requiring air, I don't know how many people have it, or have phones that are able to get access to it....

But right now its the only way I can make the apps
    09-29-2011 07:27 AM