I've had the KEYone for about a week now and I gotta say that I'm very very happy with it. I wasn't sure what to expect as I haven't had a BlackBerry in years. I tend to always buy the latest and greatest and with this phone being a mid ranger, I was wondering if I would keep it. I am not good at leaving detailed reviews on things but I feel like I need to voice my opinion for other potential users. It seems pretty quiet on the boards so it may help some. I'll just list the things I like.

1- Screen and keyboard are just right. Screen is bright and sharp with great color. I recommend turning off adaptive brightness. Keyboard is clicky and responsive.
    2- The fluidity of the phone has been a pleasant surprise. It's very smooth when scrolling and navigating. I am using Nova launcher.
    3- Convenience key is great
    4- fingerprint reader is accurate accurate accurate!
    5- double tap to wake works basically 100%
    6- Speaker is loud to me
    7- keyboard is just a joy to use and I haven't typed this accurate in years!
    8- Camara is better than I expected with great detail
    9- Signal has not been an issue (on T-Mobile)
    10- all the productivity features. I have a service company and I stay organized with Hub and the "get stuff done" features.
    There are so many little features and tricks I'm still finding out about which is awesome.

Oh the battery is second to none!!

There really is too much to list but I feel that this phone is unlike anything else on the market. Again I usually chase the higher end phones but I feel like this phone is going stick around and I'm just not excited in 8 gb of ram or other gimmicks after using a phone that just makes sense .
    Sure it doesn't read your eyes or have the latest tech but what it does have is useful and well thought out. I also have an IPhone 7± but I haven't felt a need to use it. I hope that BlackBerry gets this out the masses again because I think they are on to something!