[REVIEW] AUKEY Mini RGB Light (LT-ST23)

Adam Matlock

Trusted Member
Jul 24, 2015
Visit site
https://youtu.be/-Or-sQLMzJg

Recently, I have reviewed quite a few AUKEY products. I’ve reviewed charging bases, speakers, keyboards, and various other things. However, this is my first time reviewing a LED Light. In fact, it’s my first time reviewing an LED light, period. Interestingly, along with all of the other nifty, well-priced items that AUKEY makes, they happen to make a variety of lighting accessories as well, which is pretty neat. Besides, this is the time of year for lights, isn’t it? Why limit your lights and decorations to the Christmas tree, when you can have a fancy color-changing light right next to your bed. Say hello to the AUKEY Mini RGB Light.

IMG_20181129_193210.jpg
IMG_20181129_193254.jpg

Cool Factor and Versatility: The AUKEY Mini RGB Light is pretty nifty, and it’s something that you can use in a lot of situations. My wife likes to keep it on the night stand next to the bed, as an alternative to a traditional lamp. Not only does it put out quite a bit of light but it also has very low power consumption, and it also has the availability to tailor the brightness to your liking. Another nice way that the RGB light can be used is for camping, or in places where you want to hang it off of your backpack for added visibility. There is a rubber-material loop on the bottom of the light that can be attached using the included carabiner clip, or hung on some sort of apparatus – or used with the magnetic base which can be attached to things.

IMG_20181129_193313.jpg
IMG_20181129_193350.jpg