New Gingerbread Leak EP1W

brucedbr

Oct 18, 2010
Visit site
I've downloaded the Gingerbread leak ODIN file and tried flashing it. For the first time ever, the flash failed. So I'm downloading the Original Froyo file...will return there and HOPEFULLY, I can recover. Right now...Im bricked! UGH! I guess there's a first time for everything! I came from Gummy Charged 2.0 with Voodoo enabled. I was worried about the voodoo, but I saw a couple of other posts where others were VooDoo enabled and were able to odin over it without a problem.

anon(94115)

Banned
Nov 29, 2010
Visit site
No there is no custom rom that I have seen for this build so TW it is. Yes, I am pretty sure it is the same colors, but I cannot quite remember, I only had it on my phone for a little

Jamloya3964

Sep 11, 2011
Visit site
Hello everyone,
I am new to the droid familybut, I have to say I just purchased a Samsung Droid 4G LTE and I am feeling it big time...
The only problemis I have to learn how to get past the sim lock. I've read about the gummycharged 2.0, Odin and countless other software. If I can get one of the many experts from this forum to help me out, it would be greatly appreciated...

Thank You!!!:D:cool:

Halo

May 27, 2011
Visit site
Well kejar31 release GummyCharge GBE 2.0RC yesterday. It's built on the EP1W release. I went ahead and flashed it. So far, so good! Quadrant scores are 2400 - 2500. She's definitely fast. This is just an RC release so there isn't nearly as many goodies and extras like on GC FE 2.0.

Lodingi

Q&A Team
Jul 21, 2010
Visit site