[Odin][Rom][6/20/11]AC's Altered Beast **Alpha 5** EE4 based

May 31, 2011
Visit site
probably because i stripped out all of the vzw services apks out

I found another verison of My Verizon Mobile app from this thread: [HOW TO] Fix My verizon Mobile app Error 305 & MAPS street view - xda-developers, but every time I install the app, it forces me to upgrade to a new version and I'm not able to connect to again.

I would like to get this app running again, since I share my minutes with the MRS. ;) can you point me in the direction? I'm still very new to this rooting biz.

OH, one last thing. Thank you for your all hard work. I've been following this thread since I first got my DC month ago, and finally took the leap today. You've created a sleek ROM. :)

ffd173

May 23, 2011
Visit site
Thanks for the replies droidxcon.

One thing that I just noticed..

When I put my charge in the dock station before AB5, the dock screen would show with the time and stuff and after several minutes, it would change to just the dock/clock. And it would keep showing the time all night.

Now with AB5, it shows the dock clock and stuff, but after several minutes, it just goes to a blank screen.

how can it be changed so that it shows the time all of the time like before??

Thanks for the great rom!!

DroidXcon

Oct 21, 2010
Visit site
Thanks for the replies droidxcon.

One thing that I just noticed..

When I put my charge in the dock station before AB5, the dock screen would show with the time and stuff and after several minutes, it would change to just the dock/clock. And it would keep showing the time all night.

Now with AB5, it shows the dock clock and stuff, but after several minutes, it just goes to a blank screen.

how can it be changed so that it shows the time all of the time like before??

Thanks for the great rom!!

ill check it out but i def wouldnt do this at all . you will suffer from screen burn in sooner or later